India vs New Zealand 2014 ODI & Test Series Schedule Match Timings

india vs newzealand

Here is new series between two big teams. India vs New Zealand 2014 series schedule. New Zealand vs India ODI, Test matches schedule match timings venue information.IND vs NZ live matches, scorecard highlights .India tour of  New Zealand.This tour start on 19 Jan 2014 and ends on 18 February 2014. India and New Zealand will play 5 ODI and 2 test matches in this series.India and New Zealand will play 1st ODI of this series on 19 Jan. You can watch all match live streaming, score-card, ball by ball updates here.

India vs New Zealand series schedule:

Match: 1st ODI India vs New Zealand
Date: 19 Jan 2014
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time: 01:00 GMT 14:00 local 06:00 PKT

Match: 2nd ODI India vs New Zealand
Date: 22 Jan 2014
Venue:  Sodden Park, Hamilton
Time: 01:00 GMT 14:00 local 06:00 PKT

Match: 3rd ODI India vs New Zealand
Date : 25 Jan 2014
Venue: Eden Park Auckland
Time: 01:00 GMT 14:00 local 06:00 PKT

Match: 4th ODI India vs New Zealand
Date: 28 Jan 2014
Venue: Sodden Park Hamilton
Time: 01:00 GMT 14:00 local 06:00 PKT

Match: 5th ODI India vs New zealand
Date: 31 Jan (Friday) 2014
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Time: 01:00 GMT 14:00 local 06:00 PKT

Match : 1st Test India vs New Zealand
Date: 6 February- 10 Feb Monday 2014
Venue: Eden Park , Auckland
Time: 22:00 GMT 11:00 local 02:30 PKT

Match: 2nd Test India vs New Zealand
Date: 14 Feb- 18 Feb 2014
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 22:00 GMT 11:00 local 03:00 PKT

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>